Roanoke: 540.343.ROCK (7625)
RockFab | 3406 Orange Avenue NE Roanoke, VA 24012

Here’s what customers are saying about Rockfab

My wife and I are thrilled with our granite counters from RockFab of Roanoke! From the sales person, to the shop manager setting appointments, to our templates being measured and placed on the slab to our final installation,...it all went as smooth as “polished granite”!!!! Everyone loves it! No one does it better.
John D. Wright
John D. Wright
2018-07-31T15:05:54+0000
Rockfab did an excellent job installing our granite countertops in our kitchen. They were very quick from us picking out our countertops to the installation. They were also much cheaper than other stores in the area. We would definitely recommend them to others.
Steve Landis
Steve Landis
2018-07-21T18:46:04+0000
I could not be any happier with the work. The staff is helpful and friendly. The granite and the tile backsplash look amazing. I would and have recommended you to many others. Thanks for a great experience
Sandra Scruggs
Sandra Scruggs
2018-07-20T10:25:00+0000
We absolutely love our new Opal Glaze granite countertops that Rock Fab installed in our new kitchen. When we built our house in 1997 I thought I would love a ceramic tile countertop, but soon found out how much work it took to keep the grout cleaned. In 2002 I contacted Rock Fab and they installed a gorgeous dark granite called Crystal Azul that I had seen in Richmond. Rock Fab went out of their way to find the Crystal Azul granite for me and they installed it with absolutely no issues. It was really a gorgeous granite. Last year I decided to change the layout of our kitchen and because we could not use our current granite, I decided I wanted to go back to Rock Fab for help. My husband and I went on a Saturday to look at the granite slabs and I fell in love with the Opal Glaze on our first visit. My husband said he wanted me to look at other granite places before I placed my order to make sure the Opal Glaze was what I really loved. So we drove to Mount Airy, Richmond, Martinsville and Salem to look at their granite slabs. After a couple of weeks of looking we went back to Rock Fab and ordered our granite. We could not find a granite slab that we loved at any of the other granite places. We also found that Rock Fab had the best price for the granite. Some of the other granite places charge you for the waste but Rock Fab only charges you for the actual square footage. We also had Rock Fab install granite in our washroom since they had also done granite in our bathroom several years ago. I love Rock Fab - not only do they treat their customers with a sincere desire to help you, but they stand by their work. I would highly recommend Rock Fab to any customer who is looking for high quality granite and workmanship.
Christine Giles
Christine Giles
2018-07-03T01:09:37+0000
RockFab is top notch! They were great throughout the process. Shayne in Sales was awesome to work with and did not pressure us at all. He let us communicate what we wanted. Bear in the back helped us template out slabs with all the detail we wanted. The installers were flawless in their installation. Very professional! High recommend RockFab!!
Adam Gray
Adam Gray
2018-07-02T17:15:46+0000
We wanted to update our kitchen with granite countertops. Rockfab was the perfect place. Tony was terrific! He really knows his stuff. We're very happy with our newly updated kitchen.
Sharon Upton Toye
Sharon Upton Toye
2018-06-28T16:42:50+0000
The people were very nice to deal with (we worked with Patty) and even offered suggestions when we got stuck! Our countertops are beautiful! Very pleased with the business and the product!
Beth Tynan Bell
Beth Tynan Bell
2018-06-25T19:54:37+0000
Patient, expert help in choosing the perfect stone. Meticulous, professional measurement and installation done on time as promised, even though we are 90 minutes from Roanoke. .
Ben B. Faulkner
Ben B. Faulkner
2018-06-23T11:49:11+0000
We shopped all around when we wanted to replace our laminate countertops. We knew we loved granite, but didn't think we had enough of a budget for that. Pricing at the large home improvement centers certainly discouraged us. We decided to take a trip to Rockfab. What an amazing place. Looking at 100's of huge slabs of granite, marble and quartz was like a trip to a geology museum. They have a wide variety of styles of tile and cabinet doors in many colors to help you visualize your dream kitchen. There is no comparison between looking at a 3" x 5" spotted chunk of granite and actually finding and running your hands over the slice of earth you'll be enjoying in your home. It is hard to pinpoint exactly how much we saved, since each slab is unique, but we paid about $30 per square foot less than we would have at the local home improvement center. We didn't have to wait long before a very friendly and professional Rockfab employee came to our home to measure. We were invited to view our slab with our kitchen templates applied within a day or two of the measurement. We loved how Rockfab could include so many special features of our slab. We approved the layout and scheduled installation. Our countertops were installed within a week. The Rockfab installers were super friendly and fantastic to work with. They installed the granite professionally, efficiently and safely. Today, we received a handwritten note thanking us for our business and encouraging us to contact them immediately with any concerns. We could not be happier with our kitchen and our experience and are so glad we found Rockfab.
Lori Ruf
Lori Ruf
2018-06-22T23:19:24+0000
Excellent excellent excellent place to deal with. The job was perfect in every way. The knowledge they have and how they explained each detail makes them number 1 in my eyes.
Andrew Patterson
Andrew Patterson
2018-06-15T14:53:28+0000
As we were beginning the kitchen remodel I wasn't sure what type of surface I wanted for my countertops but I had a vision of what I wanted it to look like. We went to several different places & felt like they could care less whether we were there or not. From the moment we stepped into Rockfab we were greeted & treated exceptionally well. Our sales person Tony is excellent and I can't say enough about him. We found beautiful marble countertops & he helped us pick out the backsplash. He also helped me pick out my paint colors. All I needed was someone to help me with my vision & Tony did just that. We just had everything installed and it's gorgeous. Thanks for all your help & excellent customer service!
Carol Clemenson
Carol Clemenson
2018-06-09T14:56:01+0000
The team at Rockfab has been a pleasure to work with. They took a lot of time helping me pick out granite & tile. I highly recommend them for your granite needs! Thank you all for all of the help.
Bruce Bigham
Bruce Bigham
2018-06-05T17:53:11+0000
Thank you Tony Emerick for all the help with our counter tops for our new house. You made this an easy and enjoyable experience. The selection was excellent and we were pleased with everything.Thank you Paul and Christina McBride
Christy Mcbride
Christy Mcbride
2018-05-28T23:56:06+0000
Loved the selection of Granite. Susan is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Sandee Strobel Szabo
Sandee Strobel Szabo
2018-05-19T20:10:51+0000
Purchased a house that needed some TLC and came to Rockfab just to browse for tiles and counter tops and It was the first (and glad it was the only one) place we stopped by.Came out a few ours later, after being helped by both Jimmy and Elisa (owners) with exactly what we wanted.The choices were many but the helped we received from them was above and beyond expectations.There was no confusion, hidden prices or agendas and we were treated not as “another contract” or customers that have a money tree growing in the back yard, but as normal people that work hard for their money.We are extremely pleased with our kitchen floor that was purchased back in February.After 2 months we came back to re visit the granite choice we had made before and even though our financial situation had change, Elisa, once again, made sure that we would be able to get what we had originally picked out and even at a better price point. My wife and I ended up getting granite for our kitchen and bathroom.Bottom line, from the owners to the sales reps and to the gentleman that took the time to pull out granite slabs from inventory so we could make a good decision, Rockfab was overall the best place to get what will be, in a few weeks, our dream kitchen and bath.Thank you for still practicing awesome and good old fashioned customer service
Aaron Davila
Aaron Davila
2018-05-02T02:37:44+0000
Angelia Wengert
Angelia Wengert
2018-04-24T18:30:09+0000
We LOVE our new granite countertops in our kitchen and our bathrooms. Your guys did a fantastic job!!
Belinda Stanford Miller
Belinda Stanford Miller
2018-04-22T17:13:36+0000
We have been so pleased with everyone at Rockfab so far!! Elissa and Tony have been so wonderful and patient while we were trying to make our decisions. We haven't had our granite installed yet but I can't imag8ne there being any problems. Everyone is very knowledgeable and so professional.
Pam Phillips
Pam Phillips
2018-04-16T00:53:45+0000
We are just getting started on our journey but Ms. Barnhill and Patrick have been wonderful. Can’t wait for the finished product
Gwynn Weaver
Gwynn Weaver
2018-04-03T18:35:54+0000
Rockfab is an HGTV lover's dream! The showroom is organized and the displays are beautiful and inspiring. They have amazing variety and staff that are friendly and professional. And as for the granite and cabinets they installed in our home, gorgeous and quickly done. Fully recommend!
Daron Clark
Daron Clark
2018-03-26T17:16:40+0000
Jimmy Benton, the owner at Rock Fab is great at what he does. Great customer service and good quality tiles. Our tiles were delayed so he reached out to us and offered a marble cheese plate as a gift for the delay. Thank you Jimmy Benton and staff at Rock Fab! Will be back.
Nina Mujkić-Rediske
Nina Mujkić-Rediske
2018-03-25T18:21:20+0000
A one stop shop that WILL meet your needs and expectations whether you're building a new home or remodeling. Elissa and her staff will work with you through every detail of the job to ensure you get the end result you desire.
Teressa Calvert
Teressa Calvert
2018-03-25T00:22:47+0000
Joanne Furrow
Joanne Furrow
2018-03-19T23:53:24+0000
The people at Rockfab are Wonderful. Tony helped us with our new kitchen. Best decision we ever made to go there. With Tony's help we picked granite, backsplash, sink, everything in one visit. Totally stress free. All the workers who came to do the installations were so nice and professional. They always kept us updated on day and time they would arrive. I highly recommend Rockfab. Love them.
Gloria Dawson
Gloria Dawson
2018-03-16T19:04:02+0000
Marie Grace Wicks
Marie Grace Wicks
2018-02-10T15:01:34+0000
John Cassady
John Cassady
2018-02-10T12:21:37+0000
Absolutely love my new oak floors, thanks so much Rock Fab! �
Trish Thomas Orange
Trish Thomas Orange
2018-02-03T20:32:57+0000
Love RockFab! Jennifer and Elissa have been friendly, helpful and great to work with. Beautiful counter tops, cabinets, flooring and design.
Bobbi Peters
Bobbi Peters
2018-01-20T12:25:18+0000
Great product very friendly staff, easy and fast Installation , very pleased !!Thanks
Jennifer Tweedy
Jennifer Tweedy
2018-01-11T11:10:06+0000
Rockfab gives their customers superior customer service! Consider Rockfab for your next custom kitchen remodel!
Brenda Mitchell
Brenda Mitchell
2018-01-06T13:32:41+0000
Rockfab was such a pleasure to deal with. From the sales team to the install guys everyone was so helpful and friendly. We love our new kitchen countertops. Thank you all for making this such a pleasant experience.
Tiffany Thompson
Tiffany Thompson
2017-12-20T14:37:25+0000
Rock Fab has a huge selection! The staff is amazing and found the perfect granite! Loved working with Patricia! The new leathered look is my favorite and not very many places have that option! You won't be dissatisfied, they work to make you happy!
Amy McMillan
Amy McMillan
2017-12-05T02:47:36+0000
Recently remodeled our kitchen in our new home; could not be happier with our granite! Every person at Rockfab was professional and helpful and willing to work with our busy schedules. The installers were also tidy and efficient.
Courtney Sensabaugh Hockman
Courtney Sensabaugh Hockman
2017-11-06T02:16:33+0000
Tremendous service. We worked with Elissa and she was wonderful. She helped us every step of the way and never pressured us into anything we didn't want or weren't comfortable with. If you want great products and great service, go here. You won't regret it.
Andrew Bryan
Andrew Bryan
2017-10-26T16:47:09+0000
My husband and I were just recently married and with the money we received from our wedding we knew we were going to update our counter tops from the 1980s. As he was searching online for places near us he found RockFab. We called to see if they would travel to our home 2.5 hours away and learned that their radius of service was 4 hours so we moved forward with the process. When he called he spoke with Ashley. She was easy to reach at all times and very responsive. We made the trip to Roanoke, VA and picked out our slab with the help of Ashley who showed us options based on our color scheme. The rest of the process went smoothly and quickly. Brad, who came and templated the kitchen, was very nice and the rest of the guys who came to install were personable as well. We love our finished product!
Ann Christine
Ann Christine
2017-09-28T23:35:05+0000
Great company to work with!!! Same price as the competition per sq ft countertops but alot better quality. All machine cuts and some free edge choices and corners rounded off. Had granite installed in 2016. Great turn around time and everything's holding up nicely!! Owner even took me in the back to show me the process when we were shopping granite colors.
Colby Slate
Colby Slate
2017-09-06T12:57:40+0000
Great job, love our new counters! Thank you Rockfab and Nancy for all your help! We recommend Rockfab to anyone looking to upgrade their kitchens or baths! They have a full service showroom!
Abby Willis
Abby Willis
2017-08-04T18:12:00+0000
So glad we went through these folks to get our countertop. They are seriously knowledgeable about their products. Any question I had they had a helpful answer (unlike when you go to some of the local big box places.)
Adena Farley Giles
Adena Farley Giles
2017-07-25T23:51:22+0000
We recently gutted everything in our home & started from scratch. It has been a journey that we have really enjoyed. The only thing that could have made it better--if we would have found RockFab Kitchen & Bath earlier. Elissa & Ashley made us feel right at home our first visit! They have patiently addressed all our concerns/questions to our complete satisfaction. All the teams within each process have gone above & beyond to provide us with superb, professional, courteous service. We will add photos once our kitchen is complete. A special thanks to such knowledgeable teams devoted to the customer! Our kitchen is on it's way to looking RockFabulous!! Oh, & we will be back when we add-on our master bath! From one picky couple to another - they will not fail you. �
Triva Brooks
Triva Brooks
2017-07-08T20:08:36+0000
We love RockFab. They do professional work in a timely manner. Ask for Nancy she will take care of everything. Thank you Nancy.
DannieandCassi Phillips
DannieandCassi Phillips
2017-07-03T18:56:23+0000
Great service. Great inventory. Jennifer was extremely helpful
Michael Diminick
Michael Diminick
2017-06-17T14:59:24+0000
The selection opportunities are amazing, and the wonderful staff is not only skillfully talented but also extremely dedicated to helping clients find satisfaction and excellent results. From the initial contact with the sales and design team through the final steps of installation, Rockfab provides exceptional service.
Garry Sands
Garry Sands
2017-06-07T02:53:10+0000
Great place great people. Very helpful on tile and counter tops.
Brad Armes
Brad Armes
2017-05-27T20:19:26+0000
I recently did an extensive kitchen renovation. My countertops and backsplash tile came from Rockfab. I am extremely satisfied with the materials, and the service I received from Jennifer was superlative. She is knowledgeable and patient, answering all of my many questions. She is also accessible and responsive. She clearly was looking out for my best interest as the customer. My plan for the backsplash was unique and challenging, yet she accommodated every detail and was just great to work with. I will definitely be a Rockfab customer again for my next home project. We are thrilled with our kitchen. I recommend Rockfab without hesitation.
Andrea Carothers
Andrea Carothers
2017-05-09T00:23:54+0000
We love our new kitchen granite countertops! All the people at Rockfab are great to work with! Nancy helped us through the whole process and it was such a great experience. We loved the granite so much we had the bathroom counter done in the same granite. The hardest part of the whole experience was picking out the granite since they have so many great choices.
Sheri Burchett Driver
Sheri Burchett Driver
2017-05-08T14:07:52+0000
Just purchased our granite yesterday we love it, gave us a better price and knocked the competition out of the water♡♡
Karen Horton
Karen Horton
2017-04-09T17:29:23+0000
Elissa is wonderful and a true example of how a business owner should run their business. Beautiful granite at an affordable price!
Lauren Ashleigh Black
Lauren Ashleigh Black
2017-02-19T01:37:16+0000
We had our kitchen cabinets refaced, granite countertops, tiling and lighting done by Rockfab in Roanoke in December 2016. We are THRILLED with the results! Elissa was so helpful and always available for any questions. The crew in every area was very professional. Do not hesitate to contact them for any remodeling needs for your home. You will NOT be disappointed!
Susan Rourke
Susan Rourke
2017-02-06T18:40:31+0000
Excellent customer service and a beautiful product at a great price! Thanks Rockfab. I am in love with my leathered marble (picture in comments)!!! My sales rep Kevin was great. He helped make a tough decision easy.
Kelly Edwards
Kelly Edwards
2017-01-14T15:36:08+0000
I would recommend Rock Fab of Roanoke to anyone who is looking for an affordable, beautiful up grade to their kitchen. The Quartz counter top that we purchased has given our kitchen a total new look. We enjoyed our experience with all the employees who help with this beginning with Lorraine and the wonderful guys who did the installation. We thank you
Marie Poortje
Marie Poortje
2017-01-07T01:42:01+0000
Rockfab just finished putting in new granite countertops in our kitchen and 3 bathrooms. It is absolutely beautiful and the Rockfab folks were wonderful to work with. They delivered exactly as promised and also put in the plumbing and electrical work we needed done. The rock itself is beautifully artistic and sets the tone for the rooms. Thank you for a wonderful job! We love it!
Bonnie Venable
Bonnie Venable
2016-12-19T03:13:13+0000
Our countertops are a masterpiece! Jim and his team worked with us to create a work of art that highlighted the beauty of the stone and the vision for our kitchen with spectacular results. We wanted something original, bold and completely different from anything we'd seen in the market and Rockfab delivered! From initial design discussions to testing different approaches to the fabrication to templating and installing the countertops, the Rockfab team was eager and excited to work outside of the box and we had a blast imagining, designing and creating this project together. I could not be more pleased with the results and am eager to begin my next project with them. I know whatever I can imagine, Jim and his team will find a way to make it real.
Pam Martin
Pam Martin
2016-12-12T22:56:16+0000
Rockfab Roanoke did our kitchen cabinets. Louanne was very patient and understanding with us. Both the templating crew and the installation crew were very professional and did a great job. We found their prices to be competitive - and we shopped around a lot. We installed Silver Pearl with a leathered finish and are receiving all kinds of compliments on how the stone looks and feels. Great job, folks! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for countertops.
Paul Workentine
Paul Workentine
2016-12-02T20:00:15+0000
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new Granite countertops! Anne Williams at Rockfab was so helpful and great to work with. We couldn't be happier. Great experience from start to finish!Greg & Karen McCannLynchburg VA
Karen McCann
Karen McCann
2016-08-27T18:03:16+0000
Had my kitchen counters installed a few weeks ago. I can't be happier. Great customer service. I worked with Rhonda in sales. Martin, Andrew, and Adam completed the install. Super guys. Answered all my questions, made sure everything was to my satisfaction before they left. The plumber came from the following day (sorry I can't remember his name) great job. Plan on using them again when I update my bathrooms.
Ginger Mattison Harris
Ginger Mattison Harris
2016-05-29T13:02:55+0000
When I was remodeling my home, I just happened to stop by Rockfab as I was driving by and the staff was attentive to me and my needs but not pressuring. The family owned business atmosphere was wonderful, I felt they accepted me and would do anything to help. I ended up putting new counters in both my kitchen and bathrooms and I LOVE THEM!!
Angela Craig Sellers
Angela Craig Sellers
2016-04-12T14:23:44+0000
Totally FABULOUS for any kitchen and bath remodel or new construction. You will be pleased with the quality and workmanship of all their products. Highly recommend Rockfab!
Vicki Bennett Clower
Vicki Bennett Clower
2016-04-11T20:01:49+0000
Great customer service, beautiful selection, problem-free installation. Would highly recommend.
Heather Moore Price
Heather Moore Price
2016-03-24T00:57:21+0000
Jared Burner
Jared Burner
2016-03-23T22:45:17+0000
They have awesome customer service! I would definitely use this company again. My kitchen looks fabulous!
Marki Walls
Marki Walls
2016-03-23T21:44:39+0000
Great customer service and beautiful product. I definitely recommend this company!
Tabatha Presnell Bradac
Tabatha Presnell Bradac
2016-03-12T20:25:09+0000
Second time using Rockfab and today's installation was as good as the first. The 3 installers had a good routine to make short work of my 2 bathrooms that included 45 and 22 1/2 degree cuts, step ups, and what turned out to be a on the fly custom sink install in a thin sink base. Turned out like the stuff they have in their showroom-A1. Don't want to forget the template guy and our sales person. All helped to make this another smooth transaction. Thanks
Patrick Lenez
Patrick Lenez
2016-03-05T03:16:00+0000
Best selection around and the customer service is amazing. I could spend days there shopping with all the stunning selections. Will definitely do business there again.
Diana D. Abel
Diana D. Abel
2016-01-15T22:53:00+0000
Anyone looking for great people and a great company to help you accomplish your remodel or new build...I highly recommend ROCKFAB for all your kitchen and bath wants or needs. We had a great experience with these folks and if we ever have a need for this type of service in the future ROCKFAB will be our place to go....
Steveandpat Lawhorn
Steveandpat Lawhorn
2015-12-17T02:01:18+0000
Everything was on schedule. Top quality material. Top quality installation.
Jeremy Lorton
Jeremy Lorton
2015-11-23T11:22:06+0000
What an awesome experience from the selection process to the install. The installers were very professional and did a fantastic job. Elissa was wonderful to work with very helpful in picking out my backslash. I am recommending them to everyone I know. When you are ready for a kitchen or bath remodel, call Rockfab.
Carol Patterson
Carol Patterson
2015-10-30T20:28:44+0000
Rockfab did a great job on our countertops. Everyone from the sales consultants to the installers were a pleasure to work with. Their care, professionalism and attention to detail even extended to my wife's car which they covered to prevent grit from the final stone fabrication getting on the finish. Would definitely use them again.
Bill Reed
Bill Reed
2015-09-29T00:42:28+0000
They helped us tremendously by making a difficult decision on which countertops to decide on easy!! Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful! We will definitely refer family and friends here.!!
Jimmy Martin
Jimmy Martin
2015-09-20T21:14:00+0000
Even though we got off to a "rocky" start, we couldn't be more pleased with the end result. We had a cabinet added to our kitchen, granite in both kitchen and bath. What a transformation!!! The end results are amazing and the service staff was spot on. Thanks for making this a reality for us!!
Lynda Johnson
Lynda Johnson
2015-08-01T15:48:14+0000
Rockfab installed granite in 4 bathrooms for me. They did an excellent job from start to finish. I give them 5 stars for service. Thank you to the entire team. Shirley Gentry - Christiansburg, Va.
Shirley Mabry Gentry
Shirley Mabry Gentry
2015-07-24T00:14:08+0000
Rockfab Kitchen and Bath did a fabulous job on our countertops! I love them so much! Also, the experience was top notch from picking the perfect slabs to the final install. I definitely recommend them for all of your kitchen and bath countertop needs.
Amy Bolton Belcher
Amy Bolton Belcher
2015-06-08T00:32:20+0000
I want to thank Rockfab for their awesome work. We are located in Dallas, TX and had a job in Salem, VA that was a rush job and had some complications on top of the rush. Jim with Rockfab jumped in, in one day to save our day. After several other attempts from other companies in Roanoke, VA ROCKFAB saved the day!!!!!!!! Not only were they on top of it they were very kind and concerned about our job. They have awesome communication skills and problem solving skills. We are so happy with there work and customer service. We will recommend anyone to use there services. Thank you Rockfab for your wonderful service.
Gracie Alaman Campozano
Gracie Alaman Campozano
2015-06-04T21:52:47+0000
Rockfab is the place to go for all your kitchen and bath needs. Done business with them twice and both experiences were very pleasing. The sales staff and installation crew are all knowledgeable and very professional. Would definitely recommend Rockfab for your next kitchen or bath project.
Lynn Lumpkin
Lynn Lumpkin
2015-06-04T00:33:20+0000
We are so pleased with the kitchen tile Rockfab installed recently! The kitchen absolutely pops now! Thanks for the great job guys:-)
Gary Beveridge
Gary Beveridge
2015-05-31T14:16:43+0000
We are just starting our journey with RockFab, but so far it has been great. Both Roanoke and Lynchburg stores have been wonderful. They are VERY helpful and accommodating.
Joyce Williams
Joyce Williams
2015-05-22T01:33:15+0000
We love the large selection of granite slabs and the personal service to help you make selections. The installers arrived on time, did an excellent job and cleaned up afterwards. And a callback after the job from Rockfab to see if we had any additional concerns.
Sandy Brooks Lawler
Sandy Brooks Lawler
2015-05-21T00:46:22+0000
Wonderful people to work with and first class all the way. I am so pleased with my kitchen. Thanks Rockfab for an excellent job.
Vivian Gobble
Vivian Gobble
2015-05-18T19:21:32+0000
Melissa Johnson
Melissa Johnson
2014-06-26T20:13:23+0000
Megan Shaffer
Megan Shaffer
2014-05-31T17:43:35+0000
Their showroom is amazing. They not only have a great selection of granite but the kitchen and bath design team is wonderful.
Stacy Powell
Stacy Powell
2014-05-02T18:55:47+0000
Jonathan Rowland
Jonathan Rowland
2014-04-14T02:37:24+0000
Mckayla Tuck Claytor
Mckayla Tuck Claytor
2014-01-20T22:11:36+0000
Christy Frantz
Christy Frantz
20:16 24 May 18
We just completed renovation on our kitchen. Rockfab did a fantastic job. They installed granite, new pantries, new island, undermount sink, cabinet lighting, faucet and crown molding. I worked closely with Elissa and now think of her as family. She was great to work with and she made sure along the way that I was happy and satisfied. I changed my mind a couple times in the beginning and she never rushed me or lost her patience. My kitchen is absolutely beautiful. From Elissa, Jimmy, all the sales staff, installers and everyone I have been in contact with, they have all been top notch professionals. I am ready to start another project and Rockfab will certainly be doing it.
Kelly Guthrie
Kelly Guthrie
20:25 17 May 18
Let me just tell you my experience with this FABULOUS establishment.. When walking in I was greeted immediately! The fella was super nice and friendly! The place was spotless with so much selection! I mean, did you see the granite show room? The selections of flooring, backsplash options, and cabinetry was mind blowing! The owner and his wife were so friendly and amazing! Willing to make sure I get exactly what I want! Once I close a deal on a house they will be having to travel to my home in WV to get my house up to standard!
Alyssa East
Alyssa East
01:08 14 May 18
We had a great experience with Rockfab. We purchased granite countertops and a new sink. They were very helpful through the whole process and super knowledgeable about all aspects of our project. Our only issue was the timeline set at the beginning. Due to vacations the installation was pushed out about 2 weeks from the original expectation set. Everything else went smoothly and just as scheduled. I would definitely recommend Rockfab and will use them for future projects.
Curtis Parr
Curtis Parr
12:24 12 Mar 18
My wife and I have been building our dream log home for the last ten years, being very particular about products and service. Rockfab provided premium quality material at a very competitive price. The selection from their huge inventory was effortless. From the very start, Elissa (owner), gave friendly service and provided a wealth of information about granite counter tops. The installation was done by true professionals that were easily approachable for questions. From start to finish, Rockfab was one of only two businesses that did work on our home that did exactly what they said they would do at the price agreed upon. A great experience and I would recommend Rockfab to my family and friends.
Pam Phillips
Pam Phillips
14:04 02 May 18
We have been so very pleased thus far with everyone!! Elissa, Tony and Jennifer have all been very helpful and very patient with our indecisiveness and frequent visits to the showroom. We are preparing for our installation now and I have no doubt that it will be of the same quality as the service!! We are so excited and can't wait to see our new kitchen and bathrooms! Everyone we have worked with and met are the best!!
Danny Jones
Danny Jones
12:16 25 Jun 18
Excellent service from start to finish! From the time we walked in the door until the installers left our home the team at the Roanoke, VA location was super. The no pressure sales team and fabricators at the shop kept us updated and where in touch every step of the way. The installers from arrival to completion where professional, courteous and concerned about doing the job right. They where willing and able to answer any question or concern we had. We have and will be recommending Rockfab to our friends, family and coworkers
Rus p
Rus p
07:48 04 Jul 18
I just recently purchased new granite kitchen counter tops from Rockfab and must say, I am more than pleased and happy with my choice and selection. Their service and quality is exceptional. Rockfab was very easy to work with, patient and accommodating. “Patty” was very knowledgeable of the product and a joy to work with. I would definitely recommend them for any of your future granite needs!
See All Reviews Write a review

Rockfab Kitchen & Bath is accredited by the Better Business Bureau and has an A+ rating. The BBB letter grade represents the BBB’s opinion of how the business is likely to interact with its customers. Learn more.

Contact Us Today

Contact us for a free in-house pricing & design


Design your dream kitchen and bathroom online

Monday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday12:00 PM - 5:00 PM